Author Topic: Euro Truck Simulator 2 x64 !  (Read 20708 times)

jaykop

  • Approved Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 42
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Euro Truck Simulator 2 x64 !
« Reply #15 on: February 21, 2015, 11:33:54 am »
Anyone got this working on 64 bit yet.....

JPS

  • Approved Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Euro Truck Simulator 2 x64 !
« Reply #16 on: February 23, 2015, 04:56:23 pm »
Nope. And last I heared from Cristiano was the 9th... If he doesn't jump into gear soon I'll just ask him to release the source code for the program. It seems pretty comon with these apps and gadgets that once people release and sell some stuff there is little motivation to change/enhance anything. Same thing with the Z1 software...

I'm just waiting for the 'real life' excuse or someting similar.

jaykop

  • Approved Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 42
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Euro Truck Simulator 2 x64 !
« Reply #17 on: March 09, 2015, 01:30:13 pm »
Dam still waiting....So i have just emailed Cristiano so will let you all know when i get a reply from the man himself ....

JPS

  • Approved Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Euro Truck Simulator 2 x64 !
« Reply #18 on: March 11, 2015, 07:22:09 am »
Mje... Fanaleds works on 64bit. How hard can it be...?

jaykop

  • Approved Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 42
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Euro Truck Simulator 2 x64 !
« Reply #19 on: March 15, 2015, 09:23:01 pm »
This is the email i received off cristiano

Hello.
I am working on euro truck simulator right now.
I hope to fix it in a couple of days. I will let you know when I am done.

mitchb57

  • Approved Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 48
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Euro Truck Simulator 2 x64 !
« Reply #20 on: March 15, 2015, 10:13:23 pm »
Thanks for the good news Jaykop  ;)

jaykop

  • Approved Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 42
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Euro Truck Simulator 2 x64 !
« Reply #21 on: March 26, 2015, 07:45:28 am »
Right spoke to cristiano and he couldn't understand why he had no 64 bit exe file and later found he had the disc version so now he has got the steam version so hopefully by the weekend we should have a fix fingers crossed .....

Phil_512

  • Approved Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: Euro Truck Simulator 2 x64 !
« Reply #22 on: April 13, 2015, 10:06:41 pm »
Hi guys any news yet? I think there is a new version of telemetry SDK since the game was first supported. Now version 1.4 at the link below...

http://www.eurotrucksimulator2.com/mod_tools.php


jaykop

  • Approved Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 42
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Euro Truck Simulator 2 x64 !
« Reply #23 on: May 01, 2015, 05:33:27 pm »
here is a link to a simdash update for eurotuck simulator 2 64bit

http://www.filedropper.com/simdash

you might have to copy the dll file over to the 64bit steam exe folder

this was sent to me by Cristiano via email to test and it works on 64bit exe
« Last Edit: May 01, 2015, 05:36:07 pm by jaykop »

mitchb57

  • Approved Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 48
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Euro Truck Simulator 2 x64 !
« Reply #24 on: May 01, 2015, 09:36:00 pm »
Hi, thank you for sharing  ;)

I try before and he works fine for me.

Thanks Jaykop  :-* ;D

bigmarky

  • Approved Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 34
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Euro Truck Simulator 2 x64 !
« Reply #25 on: June 16, 2015, 04:53:14 pm »
can someone pls email me or link the hosted file - the link doesnt work anymore

krstnmark@gmail.com

bigmarky

  • Approved Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 34
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Euro Truck Simulator 2 x64 !
« Reply #26 on: June 16, 2015, 06:27:55 pm »
Christiano sent it to me:

here it is hosted again
http://s000.tinyupload.com/?file_id=70654249261286233835

jaykop

  • Approved Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 42
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Euro Truck Simulator 2 x64 !
« Reply #27 on: June 16, 2015, 09:07:30 pm »

Twenty20

  • Approved Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Euro Truck Simulator 2 x64 !
« Reply #28 on: June 16, 2015, 10:37:36 pm »
hey guys any way we can get indicator lights to work in euro truck 2, specifically turn signals, headlights high low, parking break, etc etc...?  i thought i had either saw or heard this was possible through sim dash, but now i realize its only good through fanaleds.  right now running version from steam just got it on sale, trying to build a dash, this throws a wrench in my plan sorrta

H.Guedes

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 73
    • View Profile
Re: Euro Truck Simulator 2 x64 !
« Reply #29 on: June 17, 2015, 01:55:44 am »
hey guys any way we can get indicator lights to work in euro truck 2, specifically turn signals, headlights high low, parking break, etc etc...?  i thought i had either saw or heard this was possible through sim dash, but now i realize its only good through fanaleds.  right now running version from steam just got it on sale, trying to build a dash, this throws a wrench in my plan sorrta

I have all lights working in my cluster  ;D ;D ;D But i'm using pro-gauge for speed/tacho, etc.... and the lights (leds) with a arduino

 

hit counter