Author Topic: SimDash version 7 not working in Assetto Corsa (32-bit) (SOLVED)  (Read 2293 times)

Jadran

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 132
    • View Profile
    • Email
Assetto Corsa (32-bit) 1.3.2 plugin won't start in SimDash v7 but 64-bit version work OK
« Last Edit: October 13, 2015, 08:16:22 am by Jadran »

MadMario

  • Approved Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 23
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re:
« Reply #1 on: October 13, 2015, 06:11:33 am »
It works for me with 32 bit, when I activate the plugin directly (no autodetect). Did you try that?

Jadran

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 132
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: SimDash version 7 not working in Assetto Corsa (32-bit)
« Reply #2 on: October 13, 2015, 08:15:07 am »
It works,THX

 

hit counter