Author Topic: PLEASE update RACEROOM 64bits  (Read 4294 times)

licorne06

  • Approved Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 40
    • View Profile
    • Email
PLEASE update RACEROOM 64bits
« on: December 01, 2017, 07:30:58 am »
Hello please update simdash for raceroom 64 bits please ;)

miche34

  • Approved Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
Re: PLEASE update RACEROOM 64bits
« Reply #1 on: December 01, 2017, 06:48:59 pm »
Hello please update simdash for raceroom 64 bits please ;)

+1
When do you think it would be done ?
               Merci, Thanks  ;) ;)
Thank you for reading.
SorryBadEnglish
Miche
Windows7x64,CPU:I5 4690K3.5-4.5GHZ,GPU:GTX1060Gigabyte,Display:Samsung40pouces,Audio:5.1SBZ,MB:AsusMaximusVIIRanger
Ram:CORSAIRDDR3,1600MHZ16GB,SSD:Sandisk240Go,480Go,Alim:Corsair1000W,Wheel&Acces:T500RS,Slipro Interface,Vdash-Emu,GIMax,SPI-D,Bodyshaker

miche34

  • Approved Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
Re: PLEASE update RACEROOM 64bits
« Reply #2 on: December 02, 2017, 10:38:04 am »
Hi Cristiano a small answer would be cool;)

Ps: I don't think it's complicated, right?

*******************************************

Salut Cristiano une petite réponse serait cool  ;)

Ps : je pense pas que cela soit bien compliqué non ?
« Last Edit: December 02, 2017, 10:41:07 am by miche34 »
Thank you for reading.
SorryBadEnglish
Miche
Windows7x64,CPU:I5 4690K3.5-4.5GHZ,GPU:GTX1060Gigabyte,Display:Samsung40pouces,Audio:5.1SBZ,MB:AsusMaximusVIIRanger
Ram:CORSAIRDDR3,1600MHZ16GB,SSD:Sandisk240Go,480Go,Alim:Corsair1000W,Wheel&Acces:T500RS,Slipro Interface,Vdash-Emu,GIMax,SPI-D,Bodyshaker

Cristiano

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1352
    • View Profile
    • SymProjects
    • Email
Re: PLEASE update RACEROOM 64bits
« Reply #3 on: December 03, 2017, 11:19:32 am »
Hello.
I will check Raceroom now and update SimDash to work with the new update.

Regards
Cristiano

miche34

  • Approved Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
Re: PLEASE update RACEROOM 64bits
« Reply #4 on: December 03, 2017, 12:04:07 pm »
Thanks so much it's perfect Cristiano  ;) ;) 8) 8)
Thank you for reading.
SorryBadEnglish
Miche
Windows7x64,CPU:I5 4690K3.5-4.5GHZ,GPU:GTX1060Gigabyte,Display:Samsung40pouces,Audio:5.1SBZ,MB:AsusMaximusVIIRanger
Ram:CORSAIRDDR3,1600MHZ16GB,SSD:Sandisk240Go,480Go,Alim:Corsair1000W,Wheel&Acces:T500RS,Slipro Interface,Vdash-Emu,GIMax,SPI-D,Bodyshaker

miche34

  • Approved Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
Re: PLEASE update RACEROOM 64bits
« Reply #5 on: December 04, 2017, 06:23:05 pm »
Hi Cristiano,

Sorry to ask this question you think it'll be long;)
Thank you for reading.
SorryBadEnglish
Miche
Windows7x64,CPU:I5 4690K3.5-4.5GHZ,GPU:GTX1060Gigabyte,Display:Samsung40pouces,Audio:5.1SBZ,MB:AsusMaximusVIIRanger
Ram:CORSAIRDDR3,1600MHZ16GB,SSD:Sandisk240Go,480Go,Alim:Corsair1000W,Wheel&Acces:T500RS,Slipro Interface,Vdash-Emu,GIMax,SPI-D,Bodyshaker

miche34

  • Approved Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
Re: PLEASE update RACEROOM 64bits
« Reply #6 on: December 11, 2017, 04:56:14 pm »
thanks
Thank you for reading.
SorryBadEnglish
Miche
Windows7x64,CPU:I5 4690K3.5-4.5GHZ,GPU:GTX1060Gigabyte,Display:Samsung40pouces,Audio:5.1SBZ,MB:AsusMaximusVIIRanger
Ram:CORSAIRDDR3,1600MHZ16GB,SSD:Sandisk240Go,480Go,Alim:Corsair1000W,Wheel&Acces:T500RS,Slipro Interface,Vdash-Emu,GIMax,SPI-D,Bodyshaker

 

hit counter