Author Topic: iRacing  (Read 5245 times)

golfern

  • Approved Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
iRacing
« on: January 08, 2011, 04:36:05 pm »
Hello!
Can't get SimDash to work with iRacing ??? Is there anything i have to do or should it work without any configuring?

Cristiano

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1352
    • View Profile
    • SymProjects
    • Email
Re: iRacing
« Reply #1 on: January 08, 2011, 11:45:17 pm »
Hello.
Are you using the latest version of SimDash? (1.3)

Usually you don't need to change any setting for this plugin, unless you are using the iRPS proxy

http://www.eksimracing.com/?p=46

If you are using SimDash 1.3, the main SimDash window should report when IRacing starts.
Does this happen for you? or does SimDash keep saying "No simulator detected" even if IRacing is running?

Thanks
Cristiano

golfern

  • Approved Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
Re: iRacing
« Reply #2 on: January 31, 2011, 03:57:33 pm »
Thank you!  Its working now  :)

 

hit counter